SC / ST Committee for A.Y. 2018-19

Sr. No

Name of Staff

Designation

Committee Designation

Contact Number & Email

1

Prof. Dr. Sanjaykumar Gangurde

Professor

Member

(Coordinator)

9850583755

srgangurde@kkwagh.edu.in

2

Prof. Mr. Charudatta Mhasde

Assistant Professor

Member

(Relational Officer)

8888837478

csmhasde@kkwagh.edu.in

3

Prof. Ms. Avina Dhangare

Assistant Professor

Member

(Women Representative)

9405713944

ahdhangare@kkwagh.edu.in

4

Prof. Ms. Rutuja Jadhav

Assistant Professor

Member

(Women Representative)

9403449626

rhjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in

5

Prof. Mr. Roshan Gangurde

Assistant Professor

Member

(PG)

9175797060

ragangurde@kkwagh.edu.in

6

Mr. Rajesh Jadhav

Technical Assistant

Member

(Non-Teaching)

8149530599

rvjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in

7

Mr. Nilesh  Patole

Student

Member

(Student-UG)

9922162819

Nileshpatole1234@gmail.com

8

Mr. Ghanshyam Bendkoli

Student

Member

(Student-PG)

8446242278

ghanshyambendkoli@gmail.com