Loading...

SC / ST Committee for A.Y. 2018-19

SC / ST Committee for A.Y. 2018-19

Sr. No. Name of the staff Designation SC/ST Committee Designation Contact Number/ Email address
1 Prof.(Dr.) Sanjaykumar Gangurde Professor Member (Coordinator) 9850583755 srgangurde@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. Charudatta Mhasde Assistant Professor Member (Relational officer) 8888837478 csmhasde@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. Ms. Avina Dhangare Assistant Professor Member (Women representative) 9405173944 ahdhangare@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. Ms. Rutuja Jadhav Assistant Professor Member (Women representative) 9403449626 rhjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Prof. Roshan Gangurde Assistant Professor Member (PG) 9175797060 ragangurde@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Mr. Rajesh Jadhav Technical Assistant Member (Non teaching) 8149530599 rvjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
7. Mr. Prathamesh Vijay Sonawane Student Member ( Student -UG) 7058677897 prathamsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
8. Mr. Neetiratna Waghmare Student Member ( Student -PG) 7972383484 neetiratnawaghmare@kkwagh.edu.in