Loading...

Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Innovative Teaching Learning

Online Courses Developed by Faculty

Sr.No Name of Subject Name of Staff Website Link
1 Optical Communications Prof.Dr.S.A.Patil( Ugale) http://www.ide.iitkgp.ernet.in/Pedagogy_view/example.jsp?USER_ID=87

You tube channel 

Sr.no Name of Channel Name of Staff Link

1

Study of Microcontroller Prof.Dr.M.P.Satone  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCGb-H3VKYA_CASQ18e2y0Dw


Technical Blogs 

Sr.No Name of Blog Name of Staff Link
1 kkwtemicrocontrollers Prof.Dr.M.P.Satone  https://kkwtemicrocontrollers.blogspot.com/
2 DSP Prof.S.S.Bhabhad

https://ssbhabad.blogspot.com/

3 learncontrollers Prof.Dr.M.P.Satone https://learncontrollers.blogspot.com/
4 VLSI Prof.Dr.S.A.Patil( Ugale) http://sunitaugale.blogspot.com/
5 Coordinate System Prof.S.V.Shelke https://svselec.blogspot.com/
6 Electronic Measuring Instruments and Tools Prof.S.V.Bhokare

http://emitsvb.blogspot.com/


Invovative Tools for Teaching Learning improvement 

Google Classroom

Sr.No Name of Subject Name of Staff Please send request on following email id to access Google classroom 
1 Digital Signal Processing Prof.S.S.Bhabhad ssbhabad@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Digital communication Prof. D.C.Shimpi dcshimpi@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Digital Electronics Prof. S. V. Shelke svshelke@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Electromagnetics Prof. S. V. Shelke svshelke@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Computer networks and security Prof. S. D. Patil sdpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Electrical circuits and machines  Prof. S. D. Patil sdpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Mechatronics Prof. P.J.Mondhe pjmondhe@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Testing & verification of VLSI circuits Prof. P.J.Mondhe pjmondhe@kkwagh.edu.in
9 VLSI Design Prof.K.Nirmalakumari knirmalakumari@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Digital Communication Prof.P.P.Patil pp.patil@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Power Electronics& Applications Prof.K.S.Navale ksnavale@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Advanced Power Electronics Prof.K.S.Navale ksnavale@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Electronic Measuring Instruments and Tools Prof.S.V.Bhokare svbhokare@kkwagh.edu.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Note:  For feedback please email us at  svshelke@kkwagh.edu.in , ksnavle@kkwagh.edu.in