Grievance Redressal Cell Committee Grievance Registration Form

Sr.No. Name Email Id Mobile No. Designation
1 Dr. Padmakar J. Pawar pjpawar@kkwagh.edu.in 9850972420 Chairman
2 Prof. Ashok M. Jain amjain@kkwagh.edu.in 9420228383 Secretary
3 Dr. Sukhdeo S. Naik ssnaik@kkwagh.edu.in 9420692149 Member
4 Prof. Nithin M. Shahane nmshahane@kkwagh.edu.in 9921236017 Member
5 Prof. Ashok L. Varne alvarne@kkwagh.edu.in 9423968149 Member
6 Prof. Ramesh V. Bhandare rvbhandare@kkwagh.edu.in 9923235022 Member
7 Dr. Manisha P. Satone mpsatone@kkwagh.edu.in 9850120485 Member
8 Prof. Santosh V. Purkar svpurkar@kkwagh.edu.in 9850120485 Member
9 Prof. Suyog N. Jain snjain@kkwagh.edu.in 8308912681 Member
10 Prof. Ajinkya S. Joshi asjoshi@kkwagh.edu.in 9890819508 Member
11 Mrs. Mariyam Maniyar memaniyar@kkwagh.edu.in 9822844192 Member