Loading...

Exam Section

Exam Section

Sr. No.

Name

Designation

Contact Number

Extension

Email-ID

1

Dr. Sunil Y. Kute

Professor, Civil Engg. Dept. and

Dean Academics

0253-2221245

245

sykute@kkwagh.edu.in

2

Dr. Suyog N. Jain

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engg. Dept. &

College Examination Officer

8308912681

265

snjain@kkwagh.edu.in

3

Mr. Manik P. Kolhe

In-Charge Exam Section

8888360386

307/308

mpkolhe@kkwagh.edu.in

4

Mrs. Shobha V. Sonawane

Technical Assistant

9552585357

307

sv.sonawane@kkwagh.edu.in

5

Mr. Samadhan T. Shinde

Technical Assistant

9423390164

307

stshinde@kkwagh.edu.in

6

Mr. Samadhan J. Gaidhani

Jr. Clerk

8411816162

307

sjgaidhani@kkwagh.edu.in

7

Balabrishna P. Dhongade

Peon

9763327332

307

bpdhongade@kkwagh.edu.in

 

 

1.Exam Form Online Application Process

2.Grievances Application Form Exam Section

3.Instruction Online Photo Copy Revaluation and Verification

4.How to Apply for Convocation Certificate

5.Photo Copy Online Application Process

6.Procedure to Apply for Certificate

7.Application by Physically Handicapped person

8.Demand Slip for Stationery

9.Feed Back Form

10. Zero Copy Campus Mission Common Instructions