Loading...

Exam Section

Exam Section

Sr. No.

Name

Designation

Mobile Number

Extension

Email-ID

     1.

Dr. Sunil Y. Kute

Professor-Civil Engg  & Dean Academics

0253-2221245

245

sykute@kkwagh.edu.in

       2.

Dr.Prashant B. Kushare

Professor- Mechnical Engg &  College Examination Officer

9890426679

 

pbkushare@kkwagh.edu.in

       3.

Mr.Manik P. Kolhe

In-Charge Exam Section

8888360386

307 /308

 

mpkolhe@kkwagh.edu.in

       4.

Mrs.Shobha V. Sonawane

Technical Assistant

9552585357

307

sv.sonawane@kkwagh.edu.in

       5.

Mr.Samadhan T. Shinde

Technical Assistant

9423390164

307

stshinde@kkwagh.edu.in

       6.

Mr.Samadhan J Gaidhani

Jr. Clerk

8411816162

306

sjgaidhani@kkwagh.edu.in

       7.

Mrs.Madhuri B Mahajan

Clerk-cum-Typist

 

307

mbmahajan@kkwagh.edu.in

       8.

Balakrishna P. Dhongade

Peon

9763327332

307

bpdhangade@kkwagh.edu.in

              9.

Mr.Digambar S More

Peon

9422927829

 

dsmore@kkwagh.edu.in

1.Exam Form Online Application Process

2.Grievances Application Form Exam Section

3.Instruction Online Photo Copy Revaluation and Verification

4.How to Apply for Convocation Certificate

5.Photo Copy Online Application Process

6.Procedure to Apply for Certificate

7.Application by Physically Handicapped person

8.Demand Slip for Stationery

9.Feed Back Form

10. Zero Copy Campus Mission Common Instructions