Loading...

Anti Ragging Committee

Anti Ragging Committee Grievance Registration Form

Sr.No. Name of Member Designation Profession Mobile No. Email Id
1 Dr. Sharad S. Dhamal Electrical Department Chairman Teaching 7276730068 ssdhamal@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Dr. Sanjivani S. Munot E & TC Department Secretary Teaching 9823508051 spmunot@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Dr. S. R. Gangurde R & A Department Member Teaching 9850583755 srgangurde@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Shri. Ramnath Malode Member Journalist -- rmalode_nsk@rediffmail.com
5 Sr. Police Inspector Adgaon Police Station Member Police 0253-2629837 ps.adgaon.nashikcp@mahapolice.gov.in
6 Er. M.D. Pawar Member Civil Engineer -- magarpawar@rediffmail.com
7 Prof. R.R. Khinde E & TC Department Member Teaching 8237022527 rrkhinde@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof. V.N. Mawal Chemical Department Member Teaching 9922622113 vnmawal@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Prof. Suman Santu Kahandal, Science Dept. Member Teaching 9922025998 kahandal.suman@gmail.com
10 Mr. Mule Rishikesh Umesh Member Student T.E. Electrical 9518344443 rishikeshmule183@gmail.com
11 Mr. Hussain Basil Wahid Member Student T.E. RA 7893618812 baasilwh@gmail.com
12 Mr. Jai Girish Shah Member Student T.E. Chemical 9923967839 Jaishahnsk31@gmail.com
13 Mr. Tushar Bhavsar Member Student T.E, Mechanical 7447245414 tusharmaheshbhavsar@gmail.com
14 MR. Aditya Kombade Member Student T.E, Computer 8237814780 Adityakombade13@gmail.com

Anti-Ragging Squad for the Academic Year: 2022-2023 & 2023-2024

Sr.No. Name of Member Department Mobile No. Email Id
1 Prof. Dr. Satish S. Banait Computer Engineering 98231 86611 ssbanait@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. Ramesh Ramnath Khinde E & T. C. Engineering 8237022527 rrkhinde@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof.Dr. Vilas K. Patil Civil Engineering 9422747335 vkpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. R.R. Rahane Mechanical Engg 87884 86820 prrahane@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Prof. S.K. Shinde Electrical Engineering 98500 66232 skshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Prof. Piyush Prakash Joshi Chemical Engineering 08378933347 ppjoshi@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Prof. Dr. Ganesh Bhairwanath Dabhade Science Dept. 9421096686 9860475620 gbdabhade@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof. Dr. S.R. Gangurde R & A Department. 98505 83755 srgangurde@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Prof. Archana Liladhar Rane MCA 9423969551 alrane@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Prof. Saurabh Parmar MBA -- ssparmar@kkwagh.edu.in