Department of Information Technology

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. Dr. Preeti D. Bhamre Head B.E.(E/TC), M.E.(E/TC), Ph.D. (IIT, Bombay) pdbhamre@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. Santosh V. Purkar Assistant Professor B.E.(Eltx), M.Tech.(E&TC) VJTI(Mumbai) svpurkar@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. Mrs. Shilpa P. Mene Assistant Professor B.E. (I.T.), M.E. (Comp) spmene@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. Mrs. Rupali M. Bora Assistant Professor B.E. (Comp), M.E. (Comp) rmbora@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Prof. Umesh K. Gaikwad Assistant Professor B.E. (Comp), M.E. (Comp) ukgaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Prof. Ms. Shital R. Deshmukh Assistant Professor B.E. (Comp), M.E. (Comp) srdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Prof. Mrs. Smita N. Chaudhari Assistant Professor B.E. (E &TC), M.E. (Electronics) s.n.chaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof. Mrs. Prajakata S. Vispute (resign on 11th March 2018) Assistant Professor B.E. (Comp), M.E. (Comp) psvispute@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Prof. Sagar K. Badjate Assistant Professor B.E. (I.T.), M.E. (I.T.) skbadjate@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Prof. Kiran N. Somwanshi Assistant Professor B.E. (I.T.), M.Tech. (CSE) knsomwanshi@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Prof. Mrs. Poonam B. Mahale Assistant Professor B.E. (I.T.), M.E. (Comp) pbmahale@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Prof. Ms. Utkarsha P. Pisolkar Assistant Professor B.E. (Comp), M.E. (Comp) uppisolkar@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Prof. Ms. Priya Sanjay Shejwal (Resign on 31st March 2018) Assistant Professor B.E. (I.T), M.E. (Comp) psshejwal@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Prof. Pratik Raosaheb Kadam. Assistant Professor M.E.I.T. pr.kadam@kkwagh.edu.in
15 Prof. Yogita Pralhad Shewale Assistant Professor M.E.Computer ypshewale@kkw.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mrs. Seema P. Patil Technical Assistant Diploma (CM) sppatil@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mr. Ritesh V. Ugale Technical Assistant Diploma (CM) rvugale@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mrs. Harshada D. Aher Technical Assistant Diploma (IT) hdaher@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mrs. Ashwini S. Aher Technical Assistant Diploma (IT) as.aher@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Mr. Dipak D Pardhi Technical Assistant Diploma CM ddpardhi@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Mr.Sharad C Savkar Technical Assistant Diploma IT scsavkar@kkwagh.edu.in