Department of Chemical Engineering

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. Dr. V. S. Mane Professor & Head Ph. D (Chemical Engg) M. Tech (Chemical) vsmane@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mawal Vijay Namdeo Assistant Professor M. Tech (Chemical) (Pursuing Ph.D.) vnmawal@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Suyog N. Jain Assistant Professor M. Tech (Chemical) (Pursuing Ph.D.) snjain@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Daware Gaurav Baburao Assistant Professor M. Tech (Chemical) (Pursuing Ph.D.) gbdaware@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Derle Sandeep Nivrutti Assistant Professor M. Tech (Chemical) (Pursuing Ph.D.) snderle@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Shinde Sachin Suresh Assistant Professor M. Tech Chemical , B.E. Chemical s.shinde@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Deshmukh Zameer Kadeer Assistant Professor M. Tech Chemical , B.E. Chemical zkdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Ahire Manohar Kalu Assistant Professor M. Tech Chemical , B.E. Chemical mkahire@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Joshi Piyush Prakash Assistant Professor M. Tech Chemical , B.E. Chemical ppjoshi@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Mahale Tejmal Balu Assistant Professor M. Tech Chemical , B. Tech Chemical tbmahale@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Mahale Dhananjay Harishchandra Assistant Professor M. Tech Chemical , B.E. Chemical dhmahale@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Prof. Abhijit Somnath Kshirsagar Assistant Professor M. Tech Chemical , B.E. Chemical askshirsagar@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 A. S. Nathe Technical Assistant Diploma (Chemical) asnathe@kkwagh.edu.in
2 A. N. Pagar Technical Assistant BE (Chemical) anpagar@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Komal Patil Technical Assistant Diploma (Chemical) kbpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mr Abhijit Vaidya Technical Assistant B.E. Chemical advaidya@kkwagh.edu.in