Department of Civil Engineering

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Dr. Pradip D. Jadhao Professor & Head M.E. (Geotechnical Engg.), Ph. D. pdjadhao@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Dr. Sunil Y. Kute Professor M.E.,Ph. D. sykute@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Dr. Pravinchandra D.Dhake Professor M. E. (Structures) , Ph.D. pddhake@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Dr.Vinayak. M. Sewlikar Associate Professor M.Sc( Geology),Ph. D. vmsewlikar@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Prof. Vilas K. Patil Associate Professor M. E.(Transport Engg.) Ph.D.(in progress) vkpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Snehal N.Chaudhari Assistant Professor B.E.Civil M-Tech.(T & CP) sn.chaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Chandrakant D. Kadbhane Assistant Professor B.E. Civil , M.E. ( Structures) cdkadbhane@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Sunila Gadi Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Structures) ssgadi@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Jagruti S. Nikam Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Structures) jsnikam@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Prakash L. Pathak Assistant Professor M.E.Environment plpathak@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Mrunal S. Ugale Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Structures) makhule@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Esha P.Galgalikar Assistant Professor M.E. Environmental Engineering epgalgalikar@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Priyanka D. Harkal Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Structures) pdharkal@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Priyanka S.Chaudhari Visiting Faculty Msc Geology prnkchoudhari@gmail.com
15 Aishwarya Raman Assistant Professor ME (Construction & Management) araman@kkwagh.edu.in
16 Ankita Arjun Pawar Assistant Professor ME (Construction & Management) aapawar@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Pramod D. Niphade Technical Assistant DCE pdniphade@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Asha D.Chavan Lab.Assistant M. Sc Organic Chemistry adchavan@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Sachin D. Chandane Attendant 12th (MCVC) sdchandane@kkwagh.edu.in

Second Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof.K.S.Bandi Professor B.E Civil,M.E.Civil (Construction Management) ksbandi@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Dr. Ashok L. Varne Associate Professor M.E. (Environmental Engg)., Ph.D. alvarne@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Sudarshan R.Vhatkar Assistant Professor M.E. (Structures), Ph.D. pursuing srvhatkar@kkwagh.edu.im
4 Abhijeet J. Pawar Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E.( Structures) ajpawar@kkeagh.edu.in
5 Suhas U. Pandit Assistant Professor M.E.(Construction Management) supandit@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Shital S. Wani Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Structures) sswani@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Akansha V.Pisolkar Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Structures) avpisolkar@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Neha V. Sonawane Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, ME (Environment) nv.sonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Nilesh A. Ahire Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Water Resource Engineering) naahire@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Anup V. Dudhekar Assistant Professor ME (WRE) avdudhekar@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Yogeshkumar D. Gajmal Assistant Professor M Tech Structural Engineering ydgajmal@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Sagar S. Suryawanshi Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Structures) sssuryawanshi@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Swati B. Ghadoje Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Geo-technical Engineering) sbghadoje@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Ganesh R. Sawant Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Geo-technical Engineering) grsawant@kkwagh.edu.in
15 Apurv A. Vaidya Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.Tech (Structures) aavaidya@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mrs Arati S. Vadnere Technical Assistant DCE, BA asvadnere@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Kalyani R. Deore Technical Assistant DCE krdeore@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Narendra P.Birari Peon -- npbirari@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Arun K. Tarle Peon MA Economics aktarle@kkwagh.edu.in