Department of Electrical Engineering

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. (Dr.) B. E. Kushare Professor Phd(Electrical) bekushare@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mr. Sharad S. Dhamal Assosiate Professor M.E. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) Appeared ssdhamal@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Dr. Akbar Ahmad Associate Professor M.Tech. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) aahmad@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mr. Neelkanth L. Potdar Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) nlpotdar@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Mrs. Sunita S. Khairnar Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) sskhairnar@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Mrs. Nayana N. Jangale Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) nnjangle@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Mr. Sudhir K. Shinde Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) skshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Mr. Pankaj V. Gautam Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) pvgautam@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Ms. Minal R. Rade Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) mrrade@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Mrs. Rupali A. Ahire Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) raahire@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Ms. Snehal A. Sagare Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) sasagare@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Mr. Bhupendra V. Deshmukh Assistant Professor M.E (Electrical) bvdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Mrs. Mugdha M. Gokarn Assistant Professor M.E. Power System mmgokarn@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mrs. S. A. Borade Technical Assistant DEE saborade@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mr. M. G. Gunjal Technical Assistant DEE mggunjal@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mr. N. E. Jadhav Wireman --

Second Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. Ashok M Jain Professor M.E. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) Appeared amjain@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mrs. Tanuja N. Date Associate Professor M.E. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) Appeared tndate@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Dr. R. K. Munje Associate professor M.E. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) rkmunje@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mr. Atul M. Shewale Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) amshewale@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Mr. Jitendra D. Patil Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) jdpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Mr. Ganesh N. Jadhav Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) gn.jadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Mr. Jaydeep. P Shah Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) jpshaha@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Mr. Shaikh Sadik Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) sjshaikh@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Mr. Rahul S. Mane Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) rsmane@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Mrs. Ruchi Kumari Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) rkumari@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Ms Jaya A. Mane Assistant Professor M.E (Electrical) jamane@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Mrs. Rohini Haridas Assistant Professor M.E. (EPS) rpharidas@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Dr. M. R. Roda Adjunct Professor Ph. D
14 Dr. Mohan P. Thakre Assistant Professor Ph.D (Electrical) mpthakre@kkwagh.edu.in
15 Mr. Omkar N. Buwa Assistant Professor M.E. Power System onbuwa@kkwagh.edu.in
16 Mr. Amol N. Game Assistant Professor M.E. Power System angame@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mr. S. T. Kawale Technical Assistant DEE
2 Ms. Pooja D. Wable Technical Assistant DEE pdwable@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mr. Rupesh R. Kolhe Technical Assistant DEE rrkolhe@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mr. D. H. Chaudhari Peon -- ---