Department of Electrical Engineering

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Dr.B.E.Kushare Professor Phd(Electrical) bekushare@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. S. S. Dhamal Assosiate Professor M.E. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) Appeared ssdhamal@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. N. L. Potdar Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) nlpotdar@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. S.S.Khairnar Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) sskhairnar@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Prof. N.N.Jangle Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) nnjangle@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Prof.S.K.Shinde Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) skshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Prof. S.M.Akolkar Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) smakolkar@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof. P. V. Gautam Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) pvgautam@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Prof.M.R.Rade Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) mrrade@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Prof. R. A. Ahire Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) raahire@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Prof. S.A. Sagare Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) sasagare@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Prof. Bhupendra V. Deshmukh Asst. Professor M.E (Electrical) bvdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Prof. Deepali Y. Dube Asst. Professor M.E (Electrical) PhD (Appearing) dydube@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Prof. M. M. Gokarn Assistant Professor M.E. Power System mmgokarn@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mrs. S. A. Borade Technical Assistant DEE saborade@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mr. Y.R. Shinde Technical Assistant M.E. (Electrical) Appeared yrshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mr. M. G. Gunjal Technical Assistant DEE mggunjal@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mr. N. E. Jadhav Wireman --

Second Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. A. M Jain Professor M.E. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) Appeared amjain@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. T. N. Date Associate Professor M.E. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) Appeared tndate@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. R. K. Munje Associate professor M.E. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) rkmunje@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. A. M. Shewale Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) amshewale@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Prof. J. D. Patil Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) jdpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Prof. G. N. Jadhav Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical)
7 Prof. J. P Shah Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) jpshaha@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof. S. G. Petkar Assistant Professor M.Tech. (Electrical) sgpetkar@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Prof. Shaikh Sadik Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) Appeared --
10 Prof. R. S. Mane Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) Appeared rsmane@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Prof. Ruchi Kumari Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) --
12 Prof. Jaya A. Mane Asst. Professor M.E (Electrical) jamane@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Prof. Rohini Haridas Asst. Professor M.E. (EPS) rpharidas@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Dr. M. P. Thakre Assistant Professor Ph.D
15 Prof. O. N. Buwa Assistant Professor M.E. Power System
16 Prof. A. N. Game Assistant Professor M.E. Power System

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mr. S. T. Kawale Technical Assistant DEE
2 Ms. Pooja D. Wable Technical Assistant DEE pdwable@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mr. Rupesh R. Kolhe Technical Assistant DEE rrkolhe@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mr. D. H. Chaudhari Peon -- ---