Department of Electronics

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Dr. Dinesh M.Chandwadkar Professor and Head of Department Ph.D (E &TC) dmchandwadkar@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Dipankar D. Khartad Assistant Professor M.Tech (Electronics) ddkhartad@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Kirti G. Ahire Technical Assistant BE (E&TC) kgahire@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Sharada D. Bhusare Technical Assistant BE (E&TC) sdbhusare@kkwagh.edu.in

Second Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Dr. Kailas. S. Holkar (Deputed to NDMVP's KBT COE as Principal) Associate Professor Ph.D (Instrumentation) ksholkar@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Dr. Manisha R. Admane (Satone) Professor Ph.D (E & TC) mpsatone@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Ramesh R. Khinde Assistant Professor M.E.(Digital System) rrkhinde@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Vishwas R.Takate Assistant Professor M.E.(VLSI & Embedded Systems) vrtakate@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Nirmalakumari Kaithi Assistant Professor M. Tech. (VLSI Design) knirmalakumari@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Sharique S. Ansari Assistant Professor M.Tech. (Electronics Design Technology) ssansari@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Nikhil M. Bhujbal Assistant Professor M. Tech. (Electronics Design Technology) nmbhujbal@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Kirti P. Shinde Assistant Professor M.Tech.(Electronics) kpshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Kiran S. Navale Assistant Professor M.E. (VLSI & Embedded Systems) ksnavale@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Amrit Pal Kaur Assistant Professor M.E. (VLSI & Embedded Systems) apkaur@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Puja P. Patil Assistant Professor M.Tech. (VLSI Technology) pp.patil@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Snehlata V. Bhokare Assistant Professor M.E. (Digital System) svbhokare@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Ashwini G.Lembhe Assistant Professor M.Tech(Control System) aglembhe@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Saurabh S. Athalye Assistant Professor M.E.(Electronics) ssathalye@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Keshav R. Dhikale Technical Assistant BE (E&TC) krdhikale@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Sonali S. Jeughale Technical Assistant Diploma (E&TC) ssjeughale@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Dnyaneshwar U. Dange Technical Assistant Diploma (E &TC) dudande@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Suneeta S. Pagar Technical Assistant Diploma (E &TC) sspagar@kkwagh.edu.in