Workshop

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mr.. Jagnnath S. Jadhav Workshop Superintendent and Associate Pr M.E. Mechanical (Design Engineering) js.jadhav@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Suresh B.Kumbharde Instructor I.T.I. NCTVT sbkumbharde@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Shrikrishna C.Borekar Instructor I.T.I. NCTVT scborekar@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Dyaneshwar P.Bagal Asst. Sheet metal I.T.I. NCTVT dpbagal@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Rajaram R.Tope Asst. Instructor I.T.I rrtope@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Arvind V.Sonawane Welder I.T.I. NCTVT avsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Sagar D.Shelar Welder I.T.I. NCTVT sdshelar@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Ganesh R.Tarle Fitter I.T.I. NCTVT ( B.A) grtarle@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Gokul M.Jagtap Carpenter I.T.I. NCTVT ( B.A ) gmjagtap@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Kiran P.Maid Machinist I.T.I. NCTVT kpmaid@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Arjun G.Bhamre Maintenance Fitter I.T.I agbhamrer@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Kailash P.Pagar Attendant I.T.I kppagar@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Khandu V.Sangle Carpenter Skill & Experience Labour kvsangle@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Sandip A.Pagar Attendant I.T.I sapagar@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Anil M.Sonawane Attendant HSC amsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in

Second Shift

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Suhas M. Gaidhani Foreman DME smgaidhani@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Gorakh E.Shelke Instructor I.T.I. NCTVT geshelke@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Santosh D.Malode Welder I.T.I. NCTVT sdmalode@kkwagh.edu.in