Library Team Member

 

Sr. No.

Staff Name

Designation

Contact Number

Email Id

1.

Dr. BodkePrakash S.

Librarian

9403277752

psbodke@kkwagh.edu.in

2.

Mr. NandanManohar P.

Jr. Clerk (Library)

9922504312

mpnandan@kkwagh.edu.in

3.

Mr. PatilDipak D.

Jr. Clerk (Library)

9762337070

ddpatil@kkwagh.edu.in

4.

Mr. Joshi Mandar A.

Jr. Clerk (Library)

8237781775

majoshi@kkwagh.edu.in

5.

Ms. SangaleSangeeta P.

Jr. Clerk (Library)

9623002811

spsangle@kkwagh.edu.in

6.

Mr. SomvanshiSainath E.

Jr. Clerk (Library)

8805544083

sesomvanshi@kkwagh.edu.in

7.

Ms. GangurdePushpa M.

Jr. Clerk (Library)

8805575591

pmgangurde@kkwagh.edu.in

8.

Mr. ShindeVishwanath D.

Attendant

9552107930

vdshinde@kkwagh.edu.in

9.

Mr. PatilDnyaneshwar S.

Attendant

9881745450

dspatil@kkwagh.edu.in

10.

Mr. DeshmukhSantosh V.

Attendant

9822247090

--

 

Library Advisory Committee Members :

Sr. No.

Name of the Member

Department

1.

Prof. Dr. NandurkarKeshav N.

Principal, KKWIEER, Nashik

2.

Prof. Dr. Sane Shirish S.

HOD Computer Dept., KKWIEER, Nashik

3.

Prof. Dr. ShewaleMadhukar N.

Librarian, Y. C. M. O. University, Nashik

4.

Prof. ChandratreShripad V.

Librarian, H. P. T. Arts & R. Y. K. Science College, Nashik

5.

Prof. Dr. BodkePrakash S.

Librarian, KKWIEER, Nashik

 

Library Co-ordination Committee Members :

Sr. No.

Name of the Staff

Department

Email - ID

Contact Number

1.

Prof. Dr. Sane S. S.

Chairman

sssane@kkwagh.edu.in

9890014942

2.

Dr. Bodke P. S.

Librarian

psbodke@kkwagh.edu.in

9403277752

3.

Prof. Unhale R. S.

Math / Science

rsunhale@kkwagh.edu.in

9011024368

4.

Prof. Metkar M. J.

Computer

mjmetkar@kkwagh.edu.in

9922173683

5.

Prof. Priyadarshani I.

M.E. Computer

cspriyadarshani@kkwagh.edu.in

9405209881

6.

Prof. Jangle N. N.

Electrical

nnjangle@kkwagh.edu.in

9765557439

7.

Prof. Chothe R. V.

E & T. C.

rvchothe@kkwagh.edu.in

8149995708

8.

Prof. Joshi P. P.

Chemical

ppjoshi@kkwagh.edu.in

9273023701

9.

Prof. Baravkar N. D.

MCA

ndbaravkar@kkwag.edu.in

7875075705

10.

Prof. Patil T. V.          

MBA

tvpatil@kkwagh.edu.in

9028832194

11.

Prof. Bora Rupali M.

I.T.

rmbora@kkwagh.in

9028568002

12.

Prof. Pawar A. J.

Civil

ajpawar@kkwagh.edu.in

9595454995

13.

Prof. Karmase P. R.

Mechanical      (Ist Shift)

Prkarmase@kkwagh.edu.in

8888988847

14.

Prof. Nukarkar S. Y.

Mechanical   (IInd Shift)

synukarkar@kkwagh.edu.in

9860571338

15.

Prof. Khalkar M. Y.

Production

mykhalkar@kkwagh.edu.in   

9922997842