Library Team Member

Sr. No.

Staff Name

Designation

Contact Number

Email Id

01.

Dr. Bodke Prakash S.

Librarian

9403277752

psbodke@kkwagh.edu.in

02.

Mr. Nandan Manohar P.

Assistant Librarian

9922504312

mpnandan@kkwagh.edu.in

03.

Mr. Joshi Mandar A.

Assistant Librarian

8237781775

majoshi@kkwagh.edu.in  

04.

Mr. Patil Dipak D.

Library Assistant

9762337070

ddpatil@kkwagh.edu.in

05.

Ms. Sangale Sangeeta P.

Library Assistant

9623002811

spsangle@kkwagh.edu.in

06.

Mr. Somvanshi Sainath E.

Library Assistant

8805544083

sesomvanshi@kkwagh.edu.in

07.

Ms. Gangurde Pushpa M.

Jr. Clerk (Library)

8805575591

pmgangurde@kkwagh.edu.in

08.

Mr. Shinde Vishwanath D.

Attendant

9552107930

vdshinde@kkwagh.edu.in

09.

Mr. Patil Dnyaneshwar S.

Attendant

9881745450

dspatil@kkwagh.edu.in

10.

Mr. Deshmukh Santosh V.

Attendant

9822247090

--


Library Advisory Committee Members


Sr. No.

Name of the Member

Department

01.

Prof. Dr. Nandurkar Keshav N.

Principal, KKWIEER, Nashik

02.

Prof. Dr. Sane Shirish S.

HOD Computer Dept., KKWIEER, Nashik

03.

Prof. Dr. Shewale Madhukar N.

Librarian, Y. C. M. O. University, Nashik

04.

Prof. Chandratre Shripad V.

Librarian, H. P. T. Arts & R. Y. K. Science College, Nashik

05.

Prof. Dr. Bodke Prakash S.

Librarian, KKWIEER, Nashik

Library Co-ordination Committee Members
 


Sr. No.

Name of the Staff

Department

Email - ID

01.

Prof. Dr. Sane S. S.

Chairman

sssane@kkwagh.edu.in

02.

Dr. Bodke P. S.

Librarian

psbodke@kkwagh.edu.in

03.

Prof. Unhale R. S.

Math / Science

rsunhale@kkwagh.edu.in

04.

Prof. Mahajan M. J.

Computer

mjmetkar@kkwagh.edu.in

05.

Prof. Priyadarshani I.

M.E. Computer

cspriyadarshani@kkwagh.edu.in

06.

Prof. Jangle N. N.

Electrical

nnjangle@kkwagh.edu.in

07.

Prof. Chothe R. V.

E & T. C.

rvchothe@kkwagh.edu.in

08.

Prof. Joshi P. P.

Chemical

ppjoshi@kkwagh.edu.in

09.

Prof. Baravkar N. D.

MCA

ndbaravkar@kkwag.edu.in

10.

Prof. Patil T. V.         

MBA

tvpatil@kkwagh.edu.in

11.

Prof. Bora R.  M.

I.T.

rmbora@kkwagh.in

12.

Prof. Pawar A. J.

Civil

ajpawar@kkwagh.edu.in

13.

Prof. Nachit V. D.

Mechanical  (Ist Shift)

vdnachit@kkwagh.edu.in

14.

Prof. Nukarkar S. Y.

Mechanical  (IInd Shift)

synukarkar@kkwagh.edu.in

15.

Prof. Khalkar M. Y.

Production

mykhalkar@kkwagh.edu.in