Internal Quality Assurance Cell(IQAC)

Establishment: 10th November 2016





 Dr. K. N. Nandurkar


 K. K. Wagh, I.E. E. &R., Nashik

 Management  Representatives

Prof. K. S. Bandi


K.K.Wagh Education Society

Dr. S. S. Sane

Trustee& Head,

Computer Engineering

 Industry  Representatives

Mr. Abbas Aboojiwala

Director, Technoshell Automations Pvt. Ltd.,Nashik

Mr.Nilesh Salgaonkar

Director, Teknocrats Control Systems Ltd., Nashik

 Alumni & Industry    Representative

Mr. Mahesh Malpathak

Operations Head  of BSI India (West Zone)


Prof. Mrs.T. N. Date

Asso. Prof., Electrical Engineering


Prof. V. S. Patil

Asso.Prof., Mechanical Engineering



Prof. M. B. Murugkar

Head,Mechanical Engineering

Dr. B. E. Kushare

Head,Electrical Engineering

Dr. P. D. Jadhao

Head,Civil Engineering

Dr. D. M. Chandwadkar

Head,E&TC Engineering

Dr. Mrs. P. D. Bhamre

Head,Information Technology

Dr. V. S. Mane

Head,Chemical Engineering

Dr. P. J. Pawar

Head,Production Engineering

Dr. S. N. Kadlag

Head,Science & Maths

Dr. Mrs. V. C. Bagal


Prof. J. S. Jadhav

Workshop Superintendent

 Administrative Staff

Prof. Ajinkya Joshi


Prof.Ms.Shital Deshmukh

Asst. Prof., InformationTechnology

Following activities are initiated as suggested by committee members during the IQAC meetings held on 7th Dec 2016 and 29th April 2017.

  • Quality Enhancement Program for Teachers : Newly joined faculty training, Dec16 – April 2017 with sessions on Student Engagement and Active Learning and   Flipped Learning.
  • Audit course on Finance for Engineers for all department students.
  • Academic Audit of all teachers.
  • Foundation Program in ICT for Education approved by All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE).