Grievance Redressal Cell Committee Grievance Registration Form

Sr. No.

Name of the staff

Department

Contact Number & e-mail

1

Ashok M. Jain                

Electrical Engineering              

9420228383

amjain@kkwagh.edu.in

2

Dr. Sukhdeo S. Naik

Applied Science and Mathematics

9420692149

ssnaik@kkwagh.edu.in

3

Dr. Ashok L. Varne

Civil Engineering                        

9423968149

alvarne@kkwagh.edu.in

4

Dr. Padmakar J. Pawar

Production Engineering          

9850972420

pjpawar@kkwagh.edu.in

5

Nitin M. Shahane

Computer Engineering       

9921236017

nmshahane@kkwagh.edu.in

6

Santosh V. Purkar

Information Technology       

9850120485

svpurkar@kkwagh.edu.in

7

Suyog N. Jain                 

Chemical Engineering            

8308912681

snjain@kkwagh.edu.in

8

Ramesh V. Bhandare

Mechanical Engineering

9923235022

rvbhandare@kkwagh.edu.in

9

Ajinkya S. Joshi           

Master of Business Administration

9890819508

asjoshi@kkwagh.edu.in

10

Mariyam. E. Maniyar

Master of Computer Application

9822844192

memaniyar@kkwagh.edu.in