Grievance Redressal Cell Committee Grievance Registration Form

Sr. No Name of Member Department
1 Prof. Shahane Nitin M Computer Engineering
2 Prof. Mrs. Manisha P. Satone Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering
3 Prof. Ashok L. Varne Civil Engineering
4 Prof. Ashok M. Jain Electrical Engineering
5 Prof. Suyog N. Jain Chemical Engineering
6 Prof. Santosh V. Purkar Information Technology
7 Prof. Sukhdeo S. Naik Applied Science and Mathematics
8 Prof. Ajinkya S. Joshi Master of Business Administration
9 Prof. Mrs. Mariyam E. Maniyar Master of Computer Application
10 Dr. Padmakar J. Pawar Production Engineering
11 Mr. Ramesh Bhandare Mechanical Engineering