Department Of Masters of Computer Applications

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Dr. Vandana C. Bagal I/C Head, Associate Professor MCA, PhD vcbagal@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Archana L. Rane Assistant Professor MCA alrane@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mariyam E. Maniyar Assistant Professor MCA memaniyar@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mayur R. Sonar Assistant Professor MCA mrsonar@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Poonam G. Fegade Assistant Professor MCA pgfegade@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Roshan A. Gangurde Assistant Professor MCA ,NET ragangurde@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Nikhil D. Baravkar Assistant Professor MCA ndbaravkar@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prachi V. Dorle Assistant Professor MCA pvdorle@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Deepali C. Yeole Assistant Professor MCA dcyeole@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Pooja A. Rawal Assistant Professor M.C.A. prrawal@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Poonam N. Kshatriya Assistant Professor M.C.A. pnkshatriya@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Prachiti S. Pimple Assistant Professor M.E. [Computer] pspimple@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Sandip H. Tile Technical Assistant Diploma in IT shtile@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Samiksha S. Nerkar Technical Assitant B.E.(Computer) ssnerkar@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Valu G. Shinde Attendant B.A. vg.shinde@kkwagh.edu.in