Department Of Civil Engineering

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Dr. Pradip D. Jadhao Professor & Head M.E. (Geotechnical Engg.), Ph. D. pdjadhao@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Dr. Sunil Y. Kute Professor M.E.,Ph. D. sykute@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. Vilas K. Patil Associate Professor M. E.(Transport Engg.) Ph.D.(in progress) vkpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Dr.Vinayak. M. Sewlikar Associate Professor M.Sc( Geology),Ph. D. vmsewlikar@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Dr. Pravinchandra D.Dhake Associate Professor M. E. (Structures) , Ph.D. pddhake@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Sudarshan R.Vhatkar Assistant Professor M.E. (Structure), Ph.D. pursuing srvhatkar@kkwagh.edu.im
7 Snehal N.Chaudhari Assistant Professor B.E.Civil M-Tech.(T & CP) sn.chaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Chandrakant D. Kadbhane Assistant Professor B.E. Civil , M.E. ( Structures) cdkadbhane@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Sunila Gadi Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Structures) ssgadi@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Jagruti S. Nikam Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Structures) jsnikam@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Mrunal S. Ugale Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Structures) makhule@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Abhishek D. Chaudhari Assistant Professor ME (Structures) Pursuing adchaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Esha P.Galgalikar Assistant Professor M.E. Environmental Engineering epgalgalikar@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Abhijeet P. Keskar Assistant Professor ME (Water Resource) apkeskar@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mrs Arati S.Vadnere Technical Assistant DCE, BA asvadnere@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mrs. Shobha V. Sonawane Technical Assistant DCE sv.sonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Pramod D. Niphade Technical Assistant DCE pdniphade@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Asha D.Chavan Lab.Assistant M. Sc Organic Chemistry adchavan@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Sagar C. Gaidhani Attendant scgaidhani@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Abhijit D. Aher Attendant adaher@kkwagh.edu.in

Second Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof.K.S.Bandi Professor B.E Civil,M.E.Civil (Construction Management) ksbandi@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Dr. Ashok L. Varne Associate Professor M.E. (Environmental Engg)., Ph.D. alvarne@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Abhijeet J. Pawar Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E.( Structures) ajpawar@kkeagh.edu.in
4 Suhas U. Pandit Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E.(C.M.) supandit@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Shital S. Wani Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Structures) sswani@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Akansha V.Pisolkar Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, M.E. ( Structures) avpisolkar@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Neha C. Sonawane Assistant Professor B.E. Civil ncsonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Neha V. Sonawane Assistant Professor B.E. Civil, ME app. nv.sonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Anup V. Dudhekar Assistant Professor ME (WRE) avdudhekar@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Rohan R. Deshmukh Assistant Professor B.Tech Civil, ME(Geo tech) rrdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Sanju R. Phulpagar Assistant Professor ME (Water Resource) srphulpagar@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Kalyani R. Kothule Assistant Professor ME(Structures) krkothule@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Yogeshkumar D. Gajmal Assistant Professor M Tech Structural Engineering ydgajmal@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Priyanka S.Chaudhari Visiting Faculty Msc Geology

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Ashwini A. Raktate Technical Assistant DCM, BCA aaraktate@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Kalyani R. Deore Technical Assistant DCE krdeore@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Aartee G. Gorde Tech.Assistant Diploma in Civil Engineering, BSC computer Science aggorde@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Narendra P.Birari Peon -- npbirari@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Sachin D. Chandane Attendant sdchandane@kkwagh.edu.in