Department of Production Engineering

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. (Dr.) Keshav N. Nandurkar Professor & Principal M.E. (Production) VJTI, Mumbai , Ph.D. (Mechanical) IIT, Bombay knnandurkar@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof.(Dr.) Pawar Padmakar Jagannath Professor & Head of Department Ph. D. (Mechanical Engg) pjpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof.(Dr.) Gangurde Sanjaykumar Ravaba Professor Ph.D. (Mechanical Engg.) srgangurde@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. (Dr.) Gurule Nanasaheb Baburao Associate Professor Ph.D. (Production Engineering) nbgurule@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Prof. Kamble Amol Shankar Assistant Professor ME (Manufacturing & Automtion), Ph.D. (Pursuing) askamble@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Prof. Gunjal Sandip Baburao Assistant Professor ME (Manufacturing & Automation), Ph.D.(Pursuing) sb.gunjal@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Prof. Bhusnar Avinash Bhaskar Assistant Professor M. E. (Manufacturing and Automation) abbhusnar@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof. Sonawane Amol Arun Assistant Professor M.Tech. (Production Engineering) aasonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Prof. Khalkar Mangesh Yashwant Assistant Professor ME (Manufacturing & Automation) mykhalkar@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Prof. Ms. Sonawane Nilambari kishor Assistant Professor M. E. (CAD-CAM Production Engineering) nksonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Prof. Gaikwad Vaibhav Subhash Assistant Professor M. Tech. (CAD/CAM) vs.gaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Prof. Mandlik Anil Dattatray Assistant Professor M. E. (Production-CAD/CAM) admandlik@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Prof.Wakchaure Nilesh Sanjay Assistant Professor M.Tech. (Heat Power Engineering) nswakchaure@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Prof. Sangle Santosh Bhausaheb Assistant Professor M. Tech. (Manufacturing System Engg.) sbsangle@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Kolhe Manik Pundlik Foreman D.M.E mpkolhe@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Jadhav Rajesh Valmik Technical Assistant D.M.E rvjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Alok More Technical Assistant D.M.E. armore@kkwagh.edu.in