Department of Mechanical Engineering

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. Murugkar Milind Balbhim H. O. D. Professor M.Tech, IIT Mumbai mbmurugkar@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. Dr. Kushare Prashant Bhanudas Professor M. Tech.(Machine Design) and Ph. D. (Mechanical)- I I T Roorkee, MBA (Material Management) pbkushare@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. Dr. Barahate Sanjay Dagu Associate Professor M. Tech. (Energy Systems Engg, IIT Bombay), Ph.D.(IIT Bombay) sdbarahate@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. Patil Vijay Sahebrao Associate Professor M. Tech. (Energy Systems Engg, IIT Bombay), Ph.D.(pursuing ,IIT Bombay) vspatil@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Prof. Joshi Sanjay Madhukar Lecturer Selection Grade B.E Mechanical smjoshi@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Prof. Patil Vilas Karbhari Assistant Professor M. Tech (Design), I I T Guwahati, Ph.D. Pursuing vk.patil@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Prof. Khond Vaibhav Vijay Assistant Professor M.E Mechanical, Ph. D. Pursuing vvkhond@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof. Patil Atulkumar Sahebrao Assistant Professor M.E.(Mechanical Design), Ph. D. Pursuing a.s.patil@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Prof. Kadbhane Snehal Vasant Assistant Professor M.E. (Heat Power) , Ph. D. Pursuing svkadbhane@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Prof. Surwade Pravin Bhagwat Assistant Professor M.Tech (S.V.N.I.T. Surat ) pbsurwade@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Prof. Pillai Preeda Shinoj Assistant Professor M.Tech. (Thermal) pdpillai@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Prof. Mhasade Charudatta Shivdas Assistant Professor M Tech ( Machine Design) VJTI Mumbai. csmhasde@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Prof. Bhandare Ramesh Vasant Assistant Professor M. Tech (Machine Design) rvbhandare@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Prof. Rahane Pawan Rameshwar Assistant Professor B.E Mech., M.E. Pursuing prrahane@kkwagh.edu.in
15 Prof. Bhagure Amit Dashrath Assistant Professor M.Tech (CAD/CAM) adbhagure@kkwagh.edu.in
16 Prof. Kale Shivaji Sopan Assistant Professor M.Tech. (Energy Tech.) ss.kale@kkwagh.edu.in
17 Prof. Kavale Prashant Kalidas Assistant Professor ME (Design Engineering) pkkavale@kkwagh.edu.in
18 Prof. Rayjade Ganesh Ramkrishna Assistant Professor M.E. (Design Engineering) grrayjade@kkwagh.edu.in
19 Prof. Bhaskar Rohit Vasantrao Assistant Professor ME (Design Engineering) rvbhaskar@kkwagh.edu.in
20 Prof. Beldar Pankaj Ramanlal Assistant Professor ME (Design Engineering) prbeldar@kkwagh.edu.in
21 Prof. Galande Vishal Ganpat Assistant Professor ME(Design Engineering) vggalande@kkwagh.edu.in
22 Prof. Bahiram Milind Rohidas Assistant Professor M. Tech (Design) mrbahiram@kkwagh.edu.in
23 Prof. Dixit Neha Shamkant Assistant Professor M.E.(Comp. Aided Analysis and Design) nsdixit@kkwagh.edu.in
24 Prof. Ranade Pankaj B. Assistant Professor M.E.(Manufacturing and Automation) pbranade@kkwagh.edu.in
25 Prof. Ahire Pritamkumar Dilip Assistant Professor M.Tech(CAD/CAM) pdahire@kkwagh.edu.in
26 Prof. Gangurde Priyanka Pandharinath Assistant Professor ME (Design Engineering) ppgangurde@kkwagh.edu.in
27 Prof. Nichit Vikrant Dattatray Assistant Professor M. E. (Design) vdnichit@kkwagh.edu.in
28 Prof. Patil Ajay Ramesh Assistant Professor M.Tech arpatil@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mr. Jadhav Vilas Wamanrao Technical Assistant D.M.E. vwjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mr. Date Tushar Dadasaheb Technical Assistant D.M.E. tddate@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mr. Shinde Samdhan Tanaji Technical Assistant D.M.E. stshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mr. Derle Harshal Somnath Technical Assistant D.M.E. hsderle@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Mr. Shirsath Amit Vilas Technical Assistant D.M.E avshirsath@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Mr. Aher Bhushan Prakash Technical Assistant D.M.E. bpaher@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Ms. Ganore Vaishnavi Jayant Technical Assistant D.M.E. vjganore@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Mr. Shinde Mayur Sanjay Technical Assistant D.M.E. ms.shinde@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Mr. Pawar Narayan Vithoba Peon 12th nvpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Mr. Tarle Jagannath Ganpat Peon 12th jgtarle@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Mr. More Manik Deoram Peon FYBA mdmore@kkwagh.edu.in

Second Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. Dr. Shelar Mahesh Nivrutti Associate Professor M. Tech., Ph. D. (Mechanical) mnshelar@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. Pardeshi Mohansing Rameshsing Assistant Professor M.Tech (Machine Design) mrpardeshi@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. Panchbhai Mangesh Pralhadrao Assistant Professor M.Tech (Machine Design) mppanchabhai@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. Rakhade Rahul Damodhar Assistant Professor M.Tech (Ind. Process Equip. Design) rdrakhade@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Prof. Patil Nivrutti Vishram Assistant Professor ME (Design Engineering) nvpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Prof. Sonawane Manoj Sayaji Assistant Professor ME (Design Engineering) mssonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Prof. Mate Sonali Dinkar Assistant Professor ME (Design Engineering) sdmate@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof. Bhadak Mugdha Vikas Assistant Professor ME (Design Engineering) mvbhadak@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Prof. Patil Bhushan Gulabrao Assistant Professor M.Tech. (Thermal) bg.patil@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Prof. Borse Yogesh Vijayrao Assistant Professor M.Tech(Heat Power Engg.) yvborse@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Prof. Naukarkar Sneha Yadao Assistant Professor M.Tech(Heat Power Engg.) synaukarkar@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Prof. Dalvi Bhushan Shrihari Assistant Professor MS in Mechanical Engineering bsdalvi@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Prof. Valunj Chetan Dattatray Assistant Professor M. E. (Design Engineering) cdvvalunj@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Prof. Zoman Ashvini Vishwasrao Assistant Professor ME (Heat Power) avzoman@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mr. Pawar Rakesh Dilip Technical Assistant B.E Mechanical rdpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mr. Jadhav Someshwar Bhaskar Technical Assistant DME someshwarjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Miss. Nathe Puja Vishnu Technical Assistant B.E Mechanical pvnathe@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mr. Ranshinge Nitin Balkrushna Peon 12th nbransinghe@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Mr. Shinde Vijay Vishnu Peon 12th vishinde1987@rediffmail.com