Department Of Electrical Engineering

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Dr.B.E.Kushare Professor Phd(Electrical) bekushare@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. A. M Jain Professor M.E. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) Appeared amjain@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. S. S. Dhamal Assosiate Professor M.E. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) Appeared ssdhamal@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. P. M. Sonawane Associate professor M.Tech. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) Appeared pmsonawane@kkwag.edu.in
5 Prof. R. K. Munje Associate professor M.E. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) rkmunje@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Prof. N. L. Potdar Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) nlpotdar@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Prof. S.S.Khairnar Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) sskhairnar@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof. N.N.Jangle Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) nnjangle@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Prof.S.K.Shinde Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) skshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Prof. S.M.Akolkar Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) smakolkar@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Prof.P.P.Shinde Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) ppshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Prof.M.R.Rade Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) mrrade@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Prof. R. A. Ahire Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) raahire@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Prof. S.A. Sagare Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) sasagare@kkwagh.edu.in
15 Prof. Bhupendra V. Deshmukh Asst. Professor M.E (Electrical) bvdeshmukh@kkwagh.edu.in
16 Prof. Deepali Y. Dube Asst. Professor M.E (Electrical) PhD (Appearing) dydube@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mrs. S. A. Borade Technical Assistant DEE saborade@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mr. Y.R. Shinde Technical Assistant M.E. (Electrical) Appeared yrshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mr. M. G. Gunjal Technical Assistant DEE mggunjal@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mr. V. K. Date Wireman --
5 Mr. N. E. Jadhav Wireman --
6 Mr. P.H.Patil Technical Assistant DEE --
7 Mrs. J. N. Wadje Technical Assistant D.E.E --
8 Mr. T. R. Shirsath Wireman --
9 Mr. V. R. Khalkar Wireman --
10 Mr. A. P. Bhandare Peon --
11 Mr. A. N. Bhor Peon --

Second Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. T. N. Date Associate Professor M.E. (Electrical) PhD (Electrical) Appeared tndate@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. A. M. Shewale Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) amshewale@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. J. D. Patil Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) jdpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. G. N. Jadhav Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical)
5 Prof. J. P Shah Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) jpshaha@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Prof. S. G. Petkar Assistant Professor M.Tech. (Electrical) sgpetkar@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Prof. P. V. Gautam Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) pvgautam@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof. Shaikh Sadik Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) Appeared --
9 Prof. R. S. Mane Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) Appeared rsmane@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Prof. Ruchi Kumari Assistant Professor M.E. (Electrical) --
11 Prof. Jaya A. Mane Asst. Professor M.E (Electrical) jamane@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Prof. Rohini Haridas Asst. Professor M.E. (EPS) rpharidas@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Prof. Harshal R. Shelar Asst. Professor M.Tech (PEPS) hrshelar@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mr. S. T. Kawale Technical Assistant DEE
2 Ms. Pooja D. Wable Technical Assistant DEE pdwable@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mr. Rupesh R. Kolhe Technical Assistant DEE rrkolhe@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mr. D. H. Chaudhari Peon -- ---