Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Dr. Dinesh M. Chandwadkar Professor & HOD Ph.D (E & TC) dmchandwadkar@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Dr. Preeti D. Bhamre Professor & Additional charge of HOD IT Ph.D (E&TC) pdbhamre@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Dr. Sunil S. Morade Professor Ph.D (Electronics) ssmorade@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Sanjivani P. Munot (Bhabad) Associate professor M.E.(Electronics), Ph.D (E & TC) Pursuing ssbhabad@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Dr. Sunita A. Patil (Ugale) Associate professor Ph.D (Electronics) spugale@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Mayuri P. Joshi Assistant Professor M.E. (VLSI & Embedded Systems) mpjoshi@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Vaishali R. Lele Assistant Professor M.E. (VLSI & Embedded Systems) vrlele@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Deepali C. Shimpi Assistant Professor M.E. (Electronics) dcshimpi@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Rupali V. Chothe Assistant Professor M.E. (VLSI & Embedded Systems) rvchothe@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Smita A. Karpe (Shinde) Assistant Professor M.E. (VLSI & Embedded Systems) scshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Shraddha V. Shelke Assistant Professor M.E. (VLSI & Embedded Systems) svshelke@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Snehal D. Patil Assistant Professor M.Tech (Wired and Wireless Communication) sdpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Avina H. Dhangare Assistant Professor M.Tech (Electronics & Communication) ahdhangare@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Swanand S. Dongare Assistant Professor M.E (Microwave) ssdongare@kkwagh.edu.in
15 Parag J. Mondhe Assistant Professor M.E. (VLSI & Embedded Systems) pjmondhe@kkwagh.edu.in
16 Sagar A. Zalte Assistant Professor M. E. (VLSI & Embedded Systems) sazalte@kkwagh.edu.in
17 Ketki R. Kulkarni Assistant Professor M.E. (Signal Processing) krkulkarni@kkwagh.edu.in
18 Saish R. Chaudhari Assistant professor M.E.(VLSI & Embedded Systems) srchaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Sunil S Dharrao Technical Assistant Diploma (Ind. Elex.), MBA, M. Tech ssdharrao@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Abhiman A. Hadpe Technical Assistant Diploma (Ind. Elex.), MBA aahadape@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Sandip M. Shinde Technical Assistant Diploma (E &TC) sm.shinde@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Sandip R. Gangurde Technical Assistant Diploma (E &TC) BE (Electronics) sr.gangurde@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Rupali M. Jadhav Technical Assistant Diploma (E &TC), BE (E & TC) rmjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Lalita D. Chaudhari Technical Assistant Diploma (E &TC) lnchaudhari@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Sandip S. Khaire Technical Assistant Diploma (E &TC) sskhaire@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Kiran S. Aher Technical Assistant B.Tech (Electronics) aherkiran14@gmail.com

Department Of Electronics

Faculty List

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Dr. Dinesh M.Chandwadkar Professor and Head of Department Ph.D (E &TC) dmchandwadkar@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Dr. Kailas. S. Holkar (Deputed to NDMVP's KBT COE as Principal) Associate Professor Ph.D (Instrumentation) ksholkar@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Dr. Manisha R. Admane (Satone) Professor Ph.D (E & TC) mpsatone@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Ramesh R. Khinde Assistant Professor M.E.(Digital System) rrkhinde@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Vishwas R.Takate Assistant Professor M.E.(VLSI & Embedded Systems) vrtakate@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Nirmalakumari Kaithi Assistant Professor M. Tech. (VLSI Design) knirmalakumari@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Sharique S. Ansari Assistant Professor M.Tech. (Electronics Design Technology) ssansari@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Nikhil M. Bhujbal Assistant Professor M. Tech. (Electronics Design Technology) nmbhujbal@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Kirti P. Shinde Assistant Professor M.Tech.(Electronics) kpshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Kiran S. Navale Assistant Professor M.E. (VLSI & Embedded Systems) ksnavale@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Puja P. Patil Assistant Professor M.Tech. (VLSI Technology) pp.patil@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Dipankar D. Khartad Assistant Professor M.Tech (Electronics) ddkhartad@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Snehlata V. Bhokare Assistant Professor M.E. (Digital System) svbhokare@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Ashwini G.Lembhe Assistant Professor M.Tech(Control System) aglembhe@kkwagh.edu.in
15 Saurabh S. Athalye Assistant Professor M.E.(Electronics) ssathalye@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Keshav R. Dhikale Technical Assistant BE (E&TC) krdhikale@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Sonali S. Jeughale Technical Assistant Diploma (E&TC) ssjeughale@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Sharada D. Bhusare Technical Assistant BE (E&TC) sdbhusare@kkwagh.edu.in