Department Of Applied Science and Mathematics

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. Dr. Shantaram. N. Kadlag Professor & Head of Dept M.Sc. Ph.D.(Mathematics) snkadlag@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. Dr. Sukhadev S. Naik Associate Professor M.Sc.. B.Ed., Ph.D. (Mathematics) ssnaik@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. Mrs. Snehal S. Joshi Associate Professor M.Sc. M.Phil (Physics) ss.joshi@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. Dr. Abdul W.M. H. Ansari Associate Professor M.Sc., Ph.D.(Chemistry) ahansari@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Prof. Dnyaneshawari Y. Patil Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Chemistry) SET dypatil@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Prof. Archana L. Mourya Assistant Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics) NET,SET almourya@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Prof. Suman S. Kahandal Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Chemistry) NET ss.kahandal@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof.Dr. Anuradha C. Pawar Assistant Professor M.Sc. Ph.D. (Physics) acpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Prof. Prachi S. Shahir Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Mathematics) psshahir@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Prof. Hemant S. Tajanpure Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Mathematics) hstajanpure@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Prof. Prajakta S. Shirode Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Statistics) psshirode@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Prof. Rupali S. Unhale Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Mathematics) rsunhale@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Prof. Monali J. Kshirsagar Assistant Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics) mjkhirsagar@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Prof. Suchita Y. Nerkar Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Mathematics) synerkar@kkwagh.edu.in
15 Prof. Archana S. Achari Assistant Professor M.Sc.(Mathematics) asachari@kkwagh.edu.in
16 Prof. Gayatri N. Dange Assistant Professor M.Sc.( Mathematics) gndange@kkwagh.edu.in
17 prof. Snehal D. Patil Assistant Professor M.Sc.( Physics) sd.patil@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mrs. Swati K. Pawar Technical Assistant M.Sc. M.Phil.B.Ed.(Chemistry) skpawar@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mrs. Rohini B. Dhage Lab Assistant B.Sc.(Chemistry) rbdhage@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mrs. Ashwini R. Dharam Lab Assistant B.Sc.( Physics) ardharam@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Mrs.Jagruti V. Patil Lab Assistant (Physics) M.Sc.(Physics) jvpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Mr. Vaman R. Lokhande Attendant 12 th std. vmlokhande@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Mr. Shaikh Rasulbhai kasim Attendant

Second Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. Sagar M. Shinde Assistant Professor M.Sc.(Chemistry) sm.shinde@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. Vasant N.Chavan Assistant Professor M.Sc. (Physics) vnchavan@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Ms. Gaurav Wadgule Lab Assistant M.Sc. (Chemistry) gswadgule@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mr. Mangesh Thakare Lab Assistant B.Sc.(Physics) mhthakare@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mr. Harish A. Wagh Attendant F.Y.B.A hawagh@kkwgh.edu.in