Department of Master of Business Administration

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. Ajinkya S. Joshi Assistant Professor MMS, B-Tech, DBM, DIE, DMM asjoshi@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Dr. Mrs. Saroj. P. Dhake Assistant Professor PhD,ICWA, MBA, B.Pharmacy, GDC&A spdhake@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. Arun.S.Mohgaonkar Assistant Professor M.B.A, LL.B, B.Com asmohgaonkar@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. Prashant N. Tagade Assistant Professor M.B.A (Dual-HR/Marketing), B.Com pntagade@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Prof. Saurabh S. Ambewadikar Assistant Professor M.M.M, B.Com ssambewadikar@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Dr. Mrs. Shalmali J. Gadge Assistant Professor PhD,M.Phil,MPM,PG.Diploma in HRD,PG. Diploma in Industrial Psychology sjgadge@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Prof. Tejal Vijay Patil Assistant Professor MBA (HR), IA+ ,B.Sc tvpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof.Harshada.S.Rayate Assistant Professor M.B.A (Dual-HR/Comp.mgt), BE(IT), DLL- LW hsrayate@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Prof.Amrutha A. Hippalgaonkar Assistant Professor PGDM, B.Tech aahippalgaonkar@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mr. Rahul Chhagan Derle Technical Assistant Diploma in Comp. rcderle@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mrs. Madhuri Nitin Gaikwad Technical Assistant B.E.I.T. mngaikwad@kkwagh.edu.in