Department Of Computer Engineering

Faculty List

First Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. Dr. Sane Shirish S. Professor & Head Ph.D (University of Pune), M.Tech (IIT Bombay) sssane@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. Dr. Kelkar Shashikant A. Professor (Visiting) Ph. D (Industrial and Operational Engg.) sakelkar@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. Shahane Nitin M. Associate Professor ME (Electronics Sp. In Computer Technology) Gold Medal, Ph. D (Pursuing) nmshahane@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Prof. Dr. Snehal M. Kamlapur Associate Professor Ph. D(SPPU) , M.E Computer Engineering smkamalapur@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Prof. Vaidya Preeti P. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering ppvaidya@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Prof. Malao Suruchi M. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering smmalao@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Prof. Banait Satish S. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Sci. & Engg. Ph. D (Pursuing) ssbanait@kkwagh.edu.in
8 Prof. Bhandare Shital S. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering ssbhandare@kkwagh.edu.in
9 Prof. Jadhav Rutuja H. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering rhjadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
10 Prof. Priyadarshini I. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering ipriyadarshini@kkwagh.edu.in
11 Prof. Mankar Jyoti R. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Sci. & Engg. jrmankar@kkwagh.edu.in
12 Prof. Sharma Neha G. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Sci. & Engg. ngsharma@kkwagh.edu.in
13 Prof. Mahajan Monali P. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering mjmetkar@kkwagh.edu.in
14 Prof. Patil Chaitali R. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering crpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
15 Prof. Kanade Dhananjay M. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering dmkanade@kkwagh.edu.in
16 Prof. Kolapkar Anand V. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering avkolapkar@kkwagh.edu.in
17 Prof. Gondhalekar Seema K. Assistant Professor M. Tech Computer skgondhalekar@kkwagh.edu.in
18 Prof. Patil Smita T. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering st.patil@kkwagh.edu.in
19 Prof. Taware Ashwini V. Assistant Professor M.Tech Information Technology avtaware@kkwagh.edu.in
20 Prof. Thakur Jyoti N. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Sci. & Engg. jnthakur@kkwagh.edu.in
21 Prof. Suryawanshi Vinay N. Assistant Professor M. Tech Computer vnsuryawanshi@kkwagh.edu.in
22 Prof. Patil Lalit A. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering lapatil@kkwagh.edu.in
23 Prof. Birla Kushal P. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering kpbirla@kkwagh.edu.in
24 Prof. Patil Megha J. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineerin mjpatil@kkwagh.edu.in
25 Prof. Solunke Sandhya P. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering spsolunke@kkwagh.edu.in
26 Prof. Chumble Sumedha K. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering skchumble@kkwagh.edu.in
27 Prof. Pagare Namrata M. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering nmpagare@kkwagh.edu.in
28 Prof. Jadhav Shweta D. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering sd.jadhav@kkwagh.edu.in
29 Prof. Gupta Geeta R. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering grgupta@kkwagh.edu.in
30 Prof. Shinde Madhuri N. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering mnshinde@kkwagh.edu.in
31 Prof. Rajput Manindar kaur V. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering mvrajput@kkwagh.edu.in
32 Prof. Bhadane Pushpalata M. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering pmbhadane@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mrs. Palde Rakhee A. Technical Assistant Diploma Computer Technology rapalde@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Mrs. Shewale Manisha C. Technical Assistant B.E Computer Engineering mcshewale@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Mr. Nawale Yogesh B. Technical Assistant Diploma Computer Technology ybnawale@kkwagh.edu.in
4 Ms. Rahatal Jayashree R. Technical Assistant Diploma Computer Technology jrrahatal@kkwagh.edu.in
5 Mr. Ahire Swapnil K. Technical Assistant Diploma Computer Technology skahire@kkwagh.edu.in
6 Mr. Surwade Pradeep D. Technical Assistant B.E E & TC pdsurwade@kkwagh.edu.in
7 Ms. Deore Pratibha C. Technical Assistant B. E. Computer Engineering pcdeore@kkwagh.edu.in

Second Shift

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Prof. Pingle Wasudev W. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering wwpingle@kkwagh.edu.in
2 Prof. Sonawane Nilesh S. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering nssonawane@kkwagh.edu.in
3 Prof. Gade Shyam A. Assistant Professor M.E. Computer Engineering sagade@kkwagh.edu.in

List of Supporting Staff

Sr. No Name of staff Designation Qualification Email Id
1 Mr. Nikum Atul K. Technical Assistant B.E Computer Sci. & Engg. aknikum@kkwagh.edu.in